Blogging from the Jazz Event 3

Well the dinner part is over and the desert part has begun. I know this because the dinner serving dishes have been removed from the food distribution area and the deserts have been moved from my left to the food distribution area. Conveniently for all of these people, I am a phenyleketonuric and I am not able to eat the deserts in a healthy way, so there are some deserts left for the attenders of this event. Isn’t that nice?

I wonder what will happen next.

Leave a Reply

